2011-2012 MCHA All-Conference Awards

All-Conference (Alphabetically by position)
Forward: Forward: Josh Cousineau (Adrian College, Sophomore)
Forward: Dakota Dubetz (Marian University, Junior)
Forward: Zach Graham (Adrian College, Junior)
Forward: Matt Hughes (Lawrence University, Senior)
Forward: Jordan Keizer (MSOE, Junior)
Forward: Josh Keizer (MSOE, Freshman)
Forward: Colin McIntosh (Northland College, Senior)
Defense: Nate Brunk (MSOE, Junior)
Defense: Tommy Fitzpatrick (Marian University, Junior)
Defense: Jameson Raymond (Lawrence University, Senior)
Defense: Chris Stansik (Adrian College, Senior)
Goalie: Scott Shackell (Adrian College, Freshman)
Goalie: Connor Toomey (MSOE, Senior)

MCHA Player of the Year: Zach Graham (Adrian College)
MCHA Coach of the Year: Ron Fogarty (Adrian College)
*Note: Extra positions named due to ties in voting